Organizing and advisory


Organizing and Advisory
A.M. Maharramov, academician, rector of Baku State University (Chairman) 
A.H. Kazimzade, corresponding member of NASA, prof., vicerector of Baku State University (BSU) (Vice-Chair)  
M.A. Ramazanov, prof., Executive director of IPP and Dean of Physical Faculty, BSU (Vice-Chair)  
A.A. Slavnov (M.V.Lomonosov Moscow State University(MSU), Moscow, Russia)
G. Dvali (Max-Planck-Institute LMU, München, Germany; New-York University, USA)
V.G. Bagrov (Tomsk State University(TSU), Tomsk, Russia)
B.A. Arbuzov (Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics of MSU, Moscow, Russia)
D.M. Gitman (P.N.Lebedev Physical Institute(LPI), Moscow, Russia; Institute of Physics, University of Sao-Paulo, Brazil; TSU, Tomsk, Russia)
Luca Di Palma (Sapienza University of Rome, Italy)
Angelo Chianese (Sapienza University of Rome, Italy)
V.I. Man'ko (LPI, Moscow, Russia)
A.V. Ruzaev (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research(JINR), Dubna, Russia)
A.S. Sorin (JINR, Dubna, Russia)
E.M. Shpilevsky (SSPA, Scientific and Practical Materials Research Centre of NAS of Belarus, Minsk, Belarus)
V.E. Rochev (National Research Centre ‘Kurchatov Institute’ Institute of High Energy Physics, Protvino, Moscow Region, Russia)
V.Ch. Zhukovsky (MSU, Moscow, Russia)
V.A. Huseynov (BSU, Baku, Azerbaijan)
I.V. Ivonin (TSU, Tomsk, Russia)
A.E. Lobanov (MSU, Moscow, Russia and Baku Branch of MSU, Baku, Azerbaijan)
A.B. Arbuzov (JINR, Dubna, Russia)
M.S. Dvornikov (N.V. Pushkov IZMIRAN, Moscow; TSU, Tomsk, Russia)
A.S. Bhatti (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology (CIIT), Islamabad, Pakistan)
M.K. Suleymanov  (CIIT, Islamabad, Pakistan)
A.A. Khelashvili (Institute of High Energy Physics of I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Tbilisi, Georgia)
V.I. Berezhiani (E. Andronikashvili Institute of Physics of I. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Tbilisi, Georgia)
T. Inagaki (Hirosima University, Hirosima, Japan)
A.N. Kosilov (STAR-NET Regional Network for Education and Training in Nuclear Technology, Austria)
S.G. Abdulvahabova (BSU, Azerbaijan)
A.B. Badalov (State Agency of Alternative and Renewable Energy Sources of the Repubic of Azerbaijan)